Throwback Wednesday:

So when I was really drunk one time, my friends and I walked to mcdonalds and for some reason and I thought the coffee was called a mcdouble, so that’s what I ordered (side note: I hate coffee so I really don’t even know why ordered it)
AND I WAS SO FUCKING CONFUSED WHEN THEY HANDED ME A HAMBURGER
LIKE THIS IS NOT WHAT I WANTED
I just looked at it and went “THIS IS NOT A COFFEE???” and started tearing up..
and the guy just looked at me and went “no, no its not ma’am.”
it was one of the more confusing points of my drunk life.

Leave a Reply

